Buzzin’ Like a Bumblebee!

July 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am … So. Busy.

Camp has been wonderful so far. I’ve met the funniest, loveliest people and am having the best experience. Fountain-hopping, sandcastle-building, exploring the Stanford campus… I’ve done it all. And, there’s even more!

So, there’s one more “An American in China” segment, but because I am a ditz and forgot a few major pictures at home, that shall be updated at the very beginning of August. Starting tomorrow, I will begin to post pictures from EPGY! Yay!

Today, however, I must finish typing up my essay (classes are definitely very hardcore) and get going on a trip to Palo Alto.

Until tomorrow,

C

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Buzzin’ Like a Bumblebee! at Like A Butterfly.

meta

