Cheesy Cheese

September 17, 2010 § 2 Comments

Hi. I hope this Thursday finds you as well as it found me. I had a very rare carefree day, which is going to be followed by an even rarer free half day tomorrow. Life is good, y’all, life is good. And call me crazy, but this weekend feels like it’s going to be productive.

Perhaps the cheesiness of uber-delicious Annie’s mac n’ cheese sparked this renewed sense of vigor. I begged my mom for days and days to make me some… To the extent that I forced her to pinky promise me yesterday. Alas, it was my daddy who cooked it up for me and satisfied my cheese-cravin’ soul.

Or maybe, it was because of my mom’s famous sweet n’ sour pork. Tender and sweet, so succulent and mouth-watering.

Who knows?

C

§ 2 Responses to Cheesy Cheese

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cheesy Cheese at Like A Butterfly.

meta

