The Buried Life, A Dedication

September 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Y’all, I have four major crushes. They are best friends, Canadian, and dropped everything to pursue their dreams:

Tonight is the season two premiere of The Buried Life, just about my favorite show in the world. It’s charming, funny, and a bit eccentric. On which other show do you see four boys driving around a big purple RV? Their life list is quirky and mostly realistic. But the most amazing part is, they do put unrealistic items on the list, and they do everything they can to get it done! They played ball with Obama! The show is absolutely inspirational, as they not only get to see their own dreams come true, but they help strangers in realizing their dreams.

In honor of the return of this special show, I have decided to have a page dedicated to my very own Life List. It can be found on the left side of the page. I will be adding on to my Life List whenever I deem it necessary and then I will share my adventures here!

Baaaack to homework now!

C

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Buried Life, A Dedication at Like A Butterfly.

meta

